Oh yeha!

Kvällen blev till att bara vara hemma och dega på. Bestämde med Elin att vi skulle ses imorgon istället så det blir att man drar ner till stan efter 12 någon gång!. Få se vad vi hittar på =). Fick även några bilder från Jessica idag som vi tog då vi gick typ i 7:an kanske? haha shit säger jag bara va liten man var :P Men dom orkar jag inte visa nu gör det imorgon.

Kort inlägg blev det nu jojo :)

Sitter och nöter denna låt just nu xD




State of Shock - Different Day

Can I trust you'll go away
If I'm to say, I'm okay
Just let me bleed on my own
And I will find my way home



Cause the sad sad side of it all
Is you don't remember
Being a breath away from death
The sad sad side of it all



And maybe, on a different day
I'd let the rain, wash this away
But it's just too late
The sad sad side of it all
Is you don't remember



This key cannot be re-cut
Cause my hearts been sealed shut
And if our paths cross again
I'll turn and walk away



Cause the sad sad side of it all
Is you dont remember
Being a breath away from death
The sad sad side of it all



And maybe, on a different day
I'd share the blame I'd share the pain
But it's just too late
And maybe, on a different day
I'd let the rain wash this away
But it's just too late
The sad sad side of it all
Is you don't remember
Being a breath away from death
The sad sad side of it all



Is you're looking around lost
Just trying to find your way
Looking around lost
Just trying to find your way home



Can I trust you'll go away
If I'm to say I'm okay?
Just let me bleed on my own
And I will find my way home



And maybe, on a different day
I'd share the blame I'd share the pain
But it's just too late
And maybe, on a different day
I'd let the rain wash this away
But it's just too late
The sad sad side of it all
Is you don't remember
Being a breath away from death
The sad sad side of it all
Is you don't remember
The sad sad side of it all
Is you don't remember


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0